Trusty Bell - Chopin no Yume

Associated Names: Eternal Sonata, Trusty Bell, Trusty Bell - Chopin's Dream
Direction: Right(→) to Left(←)
Author: KUROI Mimei
Artist: KUROI Mimei
Release: 2008

On his deathbed, the famous composer, Chopin, drifts between this life and the next. In his final hours, he experiences a fantastical dream where he encounters a young girl named Polka facing a terrible destiny and the boy named Allegretto who will fight to save her. On the border between dreams and reality, Chopin discovers the light that shines in all of us in this enduring tale of good, evil, love, and betrayal.

Title Timeline
Chapter 1 - Volume 1 2011/11/24