Dolls Music Staff

Associated Names:
Direction: Left(←) to Right(→)
Author: LIN Qing Hui
Artist: LIN Qing Hui
Release: 2000

From Friendship Scans: Ke Lin received a doll with the same name as her as a present from her dad, who found it on a business trip in Germany. When she took her new doll to go play at the park, she met and became best friend with a boy at the park. However, he had to move away soon and so, he made a promise with her that he will come back and find her. She gave him one of the glass shoes tied with a ribbon from her doll with her name on it as something to remember her by. Every day, she comes to the park waiting for him…believing that he would come see her again. Fast forward to a few years later, Ke Lin is now a high school student. QiangShu is a one of the students from the same high school. Ke Lin is attracted to QiangShu and reminded her so much of that boy from her childhood. However, there is a big problem – QiangShu is a GIRL!? Second part of the Agreement of the Glass Shoe trilogy.

Title Timeline Download
Chapter 1 2012/07/29 Download
Chapter 2 2012/07/29 Download
Chapter 3 2012/08/29 Download
Chapter 4 2012/10/03 Download
Chapter 5 2012/10/10 Download
Chapter 6 2012/10/16 Download
Chapter 7 2012/10/31 Download
Chapter 8 2012/11/13 Download
Chapter 9 2012/12/04 Download
Chapter 10 2012/12/11 Download
Chapter 11 2012/12/18 Download
Chapter 12 2013/01/08 Download
Chapter 13 2013/01/08 Download
Chapter 14 2013/01/08 Download
Chapter 15 2013/01/08 Download
Chapter 16 2013/01/08 Download